THE TEAM

contact

MATTHIAS KOHNEN

Management

contact

Tel. +49 (4193) 757 93-0
Fax +49 (4193) 757 93-99
Kohnen@LTS-GmbH.de

contact

FRANCESCO LARATO

Head of Planning

contact

Tel. +49 (4193) 757 93-68
Fax +49 (4193) 757 93-69
F.Larato@LTS-GmbH.de

contact

DIRK PÖHLER

Senior Planner

contact

Tel. +49 (4193) 757 93-66
Fax +49 (4193) 757 93-69
Poehler@LTS-GmbH.de

 

contact

NICOLE WESSELHÖFT

Planning

contact

Tel. +49 (4193) 757 93-63
Fax +49 (4193) 757 93-69
N.Wesselhoeft@LTS-GmbH.de

contact

KIM-ISABELL SIEMS

Team Leader
Motor Vehicle Transport

contact

Tel. +49 (4193) 757 93-62
Fax +49 (4193) 757 93-69
K.Siems@LTS-GmbH.de

contact

ALINA-MARIA KIESSLING

Planning Motor Vehicles

contact

Tel. +49 (4193) 757 93-65
Fax +49 (4193) 757 93-69
A.Kiessling@LTS-GmbH.de

contact

MARKUS HAVERESCH

Administration | Controlling

contact

Tel. +49 (4193) 757 93-61
Fax +49 (4193) 757 93-69
M.Haveresch@LTS-GmbH.de

contact

BRITTA WETZKE

Accounts

contact

Tel. +49 (4193) 757 93-21
Fax +49 (4193) 757 93-29
B.Wetzke@LTS-GmbH.de

contact

CHRISTIN SYDLO

Accounts

contact

Tel. +49 (4193) 757 93-22
Fax +49 (4193) 757 93-29
C.Sydlo@LTS-GmbH.de

contact

ANKE HAGEMANN

Accounts

contact

Tel. +49 (4193) 757 93-23
Fax +49 (4193) 757 93-29
A.Hagemann@LTS-GmbH.de

contact

MARLIS KOHNEN

HR Department

contact

Tel. +49 (4193) 757 93-75
Fax +49 (4193) 757 93-99
Marlis.Kohnen@LTS-GmbH.de

contact

Tel. +49 (4193) 757 93-50
Fax +49 (4193) 757 93-59
Werkstatt@LTS-GmbH.de

THEO SIRBU

Vehicle mechatronics engineer

contact

Tel. +49 (4193) 757 93-50
Fax +49 (4193) 757 93-59

 

Alexander Lamprecht

Truck-Wash

contact

JOSEF HELL

Head of Department Signage and Advertising Technology

contact

+49 (4193) 757 93-113
+49 (4193) 757 93-111
JH@LTS-Werbetechnik.de

RONNY WEGNER

Signage and Advertising Technology

AXEL EDLING

Signage and Advertising Technology

WORKING AT LTS / JOB OFFERS

Our company is organised for continuous healthy growth.
Which is why we’re looking forward to you and your application!

THE LTS ÜBERFÜHRUNGS GMBH STORY

The LTS Überführungs GmbH story began in 1994. The first company headquarters was in Kaltenkirchen in the German state of Schleswig-Holstein. Thanks to continuous growth, however, the site proved to be no longer suitable and the company moved to neighbouring Alveslohe as early as 1996. Three years later LTS succeeded in enlarging the team. Due to continuous further development of logistics systems, the development of new vehicles technologies and the great know-how and commitment of the entire team, LTS has kept expanding further, so that a new move took place in 2007 – not far away again to Henstedt-Ulzburg, where the headquarters are to this day.